2017 Board Of Directors

 

Contact Information

CWWCA

1540 S. Holly Street, #6

Denver, CO 80222

Phone: 303.759.2294

Fax: 303.757.0158

PRESIDENT

Bryan Beckner
District 6
Wellstone Inc., LLC
dba Twiss & Wilson Drilling
36111 U.S. Highway 385
Wray, CO 80758
Phone: 970.332.5834
Fax: 970.332.5877
e-mail: bryan@wellstoneco.com


VICE-PRESIDENT

Brad Himes
District 2
Himes Drilling Company
2390 Highway 6 & 50
Grand Junction, CO 81505
Phone: 970.242.8893
Fax: 970.242.8895
e-mail: brad@himesdrilling.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Fred Rothauge
Hydro Resources Rocky Mountain, Inc
13027 CR 18
Ft Lupton, CO 80621
Phone: 303.857.7540
Fax: 303.857.3826
e-mail: frothauge@hydroresources.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Keith Branstetter
District 1
Aztec Drilling Company
P.O. Box 772771
Steamboat Springs, CO 80477
Phone: 970.879.5252
Fax: 970.879.5252
e-mail: kbranstetter@aztecdrillingco.com
DIRECTOR

Travis Day
District 1
Water Pump Supply & Svc, LLC
P O Box 24
Meeker, CO 81641
Phone: 970.321.2051
Fax: 970.878.0165
e-mail: wpss1999@gmail.com
DIRECTOR

District 2:
Director Position Available
DIRECTOR

Mike Temple
District 3
GeoWater Services
PO Box 2224
Evergreen, CO 80437
Phone: 303-670-3348
Fax: 303-674-2849
e-mail: operations@geowaterusa.com
DIRECTOR

Larry Finney
District 4
Finney Drilling & Excavating
1124 Eagles Nest Ct.
Canon City, CO 81212
Phone: 719.275.9525
Fax: 719.275.7685
e-mail: larry.finney@bresnan.net
DIRECTOR

Joel Canfield
District 5
Canfield Drilling Company
P.O. Box 519
Ft. Morgan, CO 80701
Phone: 970.867.2943
Fax: 970.867.0313
e-mail: canfieldrilling@gmail.com
DIRECTOR

Eugene Wagner
District 6
Quality Irrigation
P.O. Box 420
Yuma, CO 80759
Phone: 970.848.3846
Fax: 970.848.5115
e-mail: genew@qualityirrigation.com
DRILLER AT LARGE
Driller at Large Position Available

PUMP INSTALLER AT LARGE

Bruce Hier
Hier Drilling Company
P.O. Box 250
Castle Rock, CO 80104
Phone: 303.688.3012
Fax: 303.660.0327
e-mail: bhier@msn.com
SUPPLIER

Tom Harder
District 4
Western Hydro Corp
5610 Parachute Cir.
Colorado Springs, CO 80916
Phone: 877.594.7259
Fax: 719.550.0966
e-mail: tharder@westernhydro.com
SUPPLIER

David Wilson
Baroid, IDP
9989 W. 84th Pl.
Arvada, CO 80005
Phone: 303.589.8274
Fax: 303.456.6278
e-mail: david.wilson3@halliburton.com
SPOUSE

Vicki Wagner
P.O. Box 420
Yuma, CO 80759
Phone: 970.848.3846
e-mail: gvwagner@centurytel.net
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

Joe Meigs
Lytle Water Solutions, LLC
640 Plaza Dr., #170
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
Phone: 303.350.4090
e-mail: joe@lytlewater.com
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

Dan Niemela
Bishop-Brogden Associates
333 W. Hampden Ave., #1050
Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303.806.8952
Fax: 303.806.8953
e-mail: dniemela@bbawater.com